21 de setembro de 2015

Zel Florizel on Radio Italia DJ

Zel Florizel will be presented as artist of the day on Radio Italia DJ this Wednesday 23th September. The live will start 8:00 am  (Mexico City - Mexico); 9:00 am (New York - US) and (Montreal - Canada); 10:00 am (São Paulo - Brazil); 2:00 pm (London - UK); 3:00 pm (Italy - Rome), (Frankfurt - Germany) and (Paris - France); 4:00 pm (Moscow - Russia); 9:00 pm (Taipei - Taiwan) and 10:00 pm (Tokio - Japan).
You can access it and invite your friends on Facebook Event.

Zel Florizel